EDI - FlexxLink Integration Service für D365FO / SCM

FlexxLink Integration Services enable your company to save time and money on data management.

  • EDI – Electronic Data Interchange can be directly connected to external partners with FlexxLink.
  • FlexxLink offers a direct point-to-point solution and thus dynamic work processes.

 

Lasernet Input / Output Management

We support your company efficiently and sustainably with the Lasernet Input and Output Management implementation. Lasernet is compatible with Dynamics AX 2009, all AX 2012 versions and Dynamics 365 FO/SCM. Our LASERNET team has over 10 years of experience through national and international projects.

Autoform DM / Lasernet Formpipe Dokument Archive Solution

Autoform DM is a flexible and powerful digital archive that is at the heart of the Formpipe product suite. Autoform DM offers the ultimate flexibility for any customer-focused organization looking for an effortless archiving solution.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 FO / SCM

We support you in the introductionimplementation to maintenance of intelligent business solutions in the area of Microsoft Dynamics 365 SCM including Lasernet and SEEBURGER . The combination of over 25 years of industry experience and a well-coordinated team of experts, we offer you individually customized solutions.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

We support you in the introduction, implementation through to maintenance of intelligent business solutions in the area of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central including Lasernet for BC. Combining over 25 years of industry experience and a well-coordinated team of experts, we offer you customized solutions.

Contact us

Landstrasse 40
9495 Triesen
Liechtenstein

Email: contact@megasell.com

English

EDI - FlexxLink Integration Service für D365FO / SCM

Die FlexxLink Integration Services ermöglichen Ihrem Unternehmen, zeit- und kostensparendes Datenmanagement. 
EDI – Electronic Data Interchange können mit FlexxLink direkt an externe Partner angebunden werden. FlexxLink bietet eine direkte Punkt-zu-Punkt-Lösung und damit dynamische Arbeitsprozesse.

Lasernet Input / Output Management

Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen effizient und nachhaltig mit der Lasernet Input und Output Management Implementierung. Lasernet ist kompatibel mit Dynamics AX 2009, allen AX 2012 Versionen und Dynamics 365 FO/SCM. Unser LASERNET Team verfügt über 10 Jahre Erfahrung durch nationale und internationale Projekte.

Autoform DM / Lasernet Formpipe Dokumentenarchiv-Lösung

Autoform DM ist ein flexibles und leistungsstarkes digitales Archiv, welches das Herzstück der Formpipe-Produktsuite darstellt. Autoform DM bietet die ultimative Flexibilität für jedes kundenorientierte Unternehmen, das nach einer mühelosen Archivierungslösung sucht.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 FO / SCM

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung, Implementierung bis hin zur Wartung intelligenter Geschäftslösungen im Bereich Microsoft Dynamics 365 SCM inklusive Lasernet und SEEBURGER. Die Kombination aus über 25 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und einem eingespielten Team aus Experten bieten wir Ihnen individuell angepasste Lösungen.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung, Implementierung bis hin zur Wartung intelligenter Geschäftslösungen im Bereich Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central inklusive Lasernet für BC. Die Kombination aus über 15 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und einem eingespielten Team aus Experten bieten wir Ihnen individuell angepasste Lösungen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Rhigass 1
9487 Gamprin-Bendern
Liechtenstein

Email: support@megasell.com