Entrepreneur with passion

MEGASELL_Horst_Fischer

I have over 24 years of experience in the ERP sector in Europe, South Africa, USA and Asia. From 1996 I was part of the Damgaard project team for Axapta development in Denmark and held product trainings and lectures on partner acquisition, presales and marketing in Germany, Austria, England, Scandinavia and the Benelux countries. Countless trips to conferences and further training courses worldwide also took me repeatedly to the USA and to the Microsoft Campus in Seattle.

“You learn how a product works within 1-2 years – but the experience and knowledge required for its implementation and application can only be gained through years of project management in different industries and companies worldwide.

In 2010 I founded my own company and since then I am engaged in services, consulting and development activities in the area of the ERP business solution Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operation in connection with Lasernet Server 9 Input & Output Management. Together with my team I can look back on more than 20 years of cooperation, connected with countless successful partner projects worldwide. In order to stay up-to-date, I still attend regular training courses. I have extensive expert and industry knowledge in the following areas:

NOVELL
ORACLE
MS SQL Server
OLAP
SSIS
Microsoft Server Technologies
PRINCE2
ITIL II and III
complete AX product range
d3 develop ECM
LaserNet
Navision
SCRUM Master Certification
Microsoft Certified Professional in Trade and Logistics
Sure Step Mediation
Conflict Management

Write to us
any time…

Do not hesitate to ask questions

    English

Unternehmer aus Leidenschaft

MEGASELL_Horst_Fischer

Ich habe über 24 Jahre Know-How im ERP Bereich in Europa, Südafrika, USA und Asien. Ab 1996 war ich im Projektteam von Damgaard für die Axapta Entwicklung in Dänemark tätig und hielt Produktschulungen und Vorträge über Partner Akquise, Presales und Marketing in Deutschland, Österreich, England, Skandinavien und den Benelux- StaatenUnzählige Reisen zu Konferenzen und Weiterbildungen weltweit führten mich auch immer wieder in die USA und auf den Microsoft Campus in Seattle.  

„Wie ein Produkt funktioniert wird innerhalb 1-2 Jahren erlernt – die für die Umsetzung und Anwendung benötigte Erfahrung und das darauf basierende Wissen erlangt man aber nur durch jahrelanges Projektmanagement in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Unternehmen weltweit.“  

2010 gründete ich mein eigenes Unternehmen und beschäftige mich seither mit Dienstleistungen, Beratungs- und Entwicklungstätigkeiten im Bereich der ERP Business Lösung Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operation in Verbindung mit Lasernet Server Input & Output Management. Gemeinsam mit meinem Team kann ich auf über 20 Jahre Zusammenarbeit, verbunden mit unzähligen erfolgreichen Partnerprojekten weltweit zurückblicken. Um am aktuellsten Stand der Dinge zu bleibenbesuche ich nach wie vor regelmäßig Weiterschulungen. Ich weise umfassendes Experten- und Branchenwissen in den folgenden Bereichen auf:   

  • NOVELL 
  • ORACLE 
  • MS SQL Server 
  • OLAP 
  • SSIS 
  • Microsoft Server Technologien 
  • PRINCE2 
  • ITIL II und III 
  • vollständige AX Produktreihe 
  • d3 develop ECM 
  • Lasernet 
  • Navision 
  • SCRUM Master Zertifizierung 
  • Microsoft Certified Professional in Trade und Logistik 
  • Sure Step Mediation  
  • Konflikt Management 

Schreiben

Sie uns
jederzeit…

Zögern Sie nicht, Fragen zu stellen

    Deutsch