Our Microsoft Dynamics 365FO services

erp Unternehmensberatung

D365FO Consulting and in-house support

The choice of ERP systems is large and not all implementations will meet your requirements. Make the right decision for your company and trust in over 24 years of experience!

Our MEGASELL AG employees are certified by Microsoft and have many years of expertise with D365FO. We rely on dialogues to understand your needs and ideas. This is the only way we can ensure business success. Together with you, we try to find the ideal solution for your company to achieve economic success.

erp Berater präsentiert Angebot

Microsoft Dynamics 365FO Solution Architecture

Corporate success depends on technologies and optimal system solutions. In a digitalized and fast-moving world, it is important to keep your finger on the pulse with ERP systems as well. Our MEGASELL AG employees have extensive expertise and constantly follow new technology trends. We want to support you in achieving your business goals with D365FO. Not only today, but also in the future.

consultant-home-pic2

Microsoft Dynamics 365FO Project support

We offer your company comprehensive project support. From new installations, upgrade projects, end-to-end projects in ERP development to ERP customization.

We take full responsibility for budgeting, implementation, testing, control and training of end users.

consultant-home-pic1

LASERNET for Microsoft Dynamics 365FO

The MEGASELL AG team has many years of experience in LASERNET Input & Output Management in connection with D365FO. We have not only specialized in bidirectional data communication with our CONAXX REST API, but also in document design and –archiving. A further emphasis lies in the digital invoice processing.

CONTACT US

Interested?
Let us start a joint project.

Unsere D365FO Dienstleistungen

D365FO Beratung und Inhouse Unterstützung

Die Auswahl an ERP Systemen ist groß und nicht alle Impementierung erfüllen Ihre Anforderungen. Treffen Sie die richtige Entscheidung für Ihr Unternehmen und vertrauen Sie auf über 24 Jahre Erfahrung!

Unsere MEGASELL AG Mitarbeiter sind von Microsoft zertifiziert und verfügen über langjährige Expertise mit D365FO. Bei der Bartung setzen wir dauf Dialoge, um Ihre Bedürfnisse und Vorstellungen zu verstehen. Nur so können wir Unternehmenserfolge sicherstellen. Wir versuchen mit Ihnen ideale Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden, um wirtschaftliche Erfolge zu erzielen.

D365FO Lösungsarchitektur

Unternehmenserfolge sind abhängig von Technologien und optimalen Systemlösungen. In einer digitalisierten und schnelllebigen Welt ist es wichtig, auch bei ERP Systemen am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben. Unser MEGASELL AG Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfangreiche Expertise und verfolgen ständig neue Technologietrends. Wir wollen Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Unternehmensziele mit D365FO unterstützen. Nicht nur heute, sondern auch in Zukunft.

D365FO Projektbegleitung

Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen eine umfangreiche Projektbegleitung. Von Neuinstallationen, Upgrade-Projekte, End-to-End-Projekte in der ERP-Entwicklung bis hin zur ERP Anpassung. Das MEGASELL AG Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im LASERNET Output Management und D365FO. Dabei übernehmen wir volle Verantwortung für die Budgetierung, Umsetzung, Testung, Kontrolle und Schulung. Im Bereich D365FO liegt der Schwerpunkt auf digitale Eingangsrechnungsverarbeitung mit CONCENTRIX REST API.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Interessiert?
Lassen Sie uns ein gemeinsames Projekt starten.

Deutsch