NUBIVE TRU
Orthomolecular micronutrients

NUBIVE TRU Frisch Kraut Natur Natürlich

The health of the human body is our most precious asset. NUBIVE TRU therefore focuses on pure, natural and high quality orthomolecular micronutrients, which in combination with a balanced lifestyle and nutritional style support your health. Micronutrients are composed of vitamins, minerals, amino acids and enzymes. These are found in nature and are absorbed through a balanced diet. If the credo “Eat the rainbow” is followed, one would like to believe that a sufficient increase in different coloured fruits and vegetables will cover the micronutrient requirements. However, the prevailing environmental influences and the use of fertilizers and sprays put a damper on this.

NUBIVE TRU supports the compensation of deficits that occur due to stress, environmental influences and some nutritional sins. No longer work in “energy saving mode”, but promote your performance sustainably and efficiently. Based on a healthy, balanced diet, when you take our food supplements your body absorbs those substances that you need for an ideal energy balance.

NUBIVE TRU Promise of Quality

Your health is our concern, therefore we respond to your individual needs and focus on highest quality. For our customers, transparency and honest information about ingredients and modes of action are very important to us. Together with our team of experts and scientists, we work on the composition of high-quality raw materials in order to guarantee you optimal effectiveness and tolerability. All our products are ISO 22000:2005, HACCP and GMP certified.

Vitamins and minerals are only absorbed by our body when the optimal dose of high-quality raw materials is available. The chemical compound that enables the absorption of the micronutrients must be right. That is why we rely on research and laboratory results in order to guarantee a high level of tolerance and optimum effect.

Invest in your health with high-quality, tested and certified micronutrient quality.

NUBIVE TRU Qualität Sport Outdoor Berge Wandern
NUBIVE TRU Qualität Sport Outdoor
NUBIVE TRU Qualität Natur

NUBIVE TRU Micro nutrients and sports

Sport and exercise promote our health and are a way for many people to balance their stressful everyday lives. Thus, sport not only activates our cardiovascular system, but also increases our general well-being. Exercise and endurance during sports consume an enormous amount of vitamins, minerals and amino acids. Therefore it is important to supply the body with targeted vital substances before, during and after sport in order to compensate deficits and achieve optimal performance results.

Konkurado sports products from NUBIVE TRU

Why do you practice sports? The personal reasons for motivation could not be more different. From weight loss to muscle build-up, endurance or coordination – your body needs a balanced and appropriate supply of micronutrients before, during and after physical activity in order to achieve optimum performance and regeneration.

The development of NUBIVE TRU sports products was carried out in cooperation with scientists, competitive athletes and sports therapists. The combination of expert knowledge and laboratory analyses is what makes our product quality so special, as we want to support hobby and top athletes alike. The NUBIVE TRU sports products are subject to additional tests for listed doping substances in order to be able to be used in top-class and competitive sports.

Write to us
any time…

Do not hesitate to ask questions

NUBIVE TRU
Orthomolekulare Mikronährstoffe

NUBIVE TRU Frisch Kraut Natur Natürlich

Die Gesundheit des menschlichen Körpers ist unser kostbarstes Gut. NUBIVE TRU setzt daher auf reine, natürliche und qualitativ hochwertige Orthomolekulare Mikronährstoffe. In Kombination mit einem ausgewogenen Lebens- und Ernährungsstil unterstützen diese Ihre Gesundheit. Mikronährstoffe setzen sich aus Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, Aminosäuren und Enzymen zusammen. Diese Stoffe kommen in der Natur vor und werden durch eine ausgewogene Ernährung aufgenommen. Wird das Credo “Eat the rainbow” befolgt, so möchte man glauben, dass durch eine ausreichende Zunahme an verschiedenfarbigem Obst und Gemüse der Micronährstoffbedarf gedeckt ist. Die herrschenden Umwelteinflüsse sowie der Einsatz von Dünge- und Spritzmittel machen dem aber einen Strich durch die Rechnung.  

NUBIVE TRU unterstützt den Ausgleich von Defiziten, die aufgrund von Stress, Umwelteinflüssen und so manchen Ernährungssünden auftreten. Arbeiten Sie nicht länger im “Energiesparmodus”, sondern fördern Sie Ihre Leistung nachhaltig und effizientBasierend auf einer gesunden, ausgewogenen Ernährung werden bei der Einnahme unserer Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von Ihrem Körper jene Stoffe aufgenommen, die Sie für einen idealen Energiehaushalt benötigen. 

NUBIVE TRU Qualitätsversprechen

Ihre Gesundheit ist unser Anliegen, daher gehen wir auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein und setzen dabei auf höchste QualitätFür unsere Kunden sind uns Transparenz und ehrliche Aufklärung über Inhaltsstoffe und Wirkungsweisen sehr wichtig. Zusammen mit unserem Team aus Experten und Wissenschaftlern arbeiten wir an der Zusammensetzung hochwertiger Rohstoffe, um Ihnen eine optimale Wirkung und Verträglichkeit zu gewährleisten. Dabei sind all unsere Produkte ISO 22000:2005, HACCP und GMP zertifiziert.

Vitamine und Mineralstoffe werden nur dann von unserem Körper aufgenommen, wenn die optimale Dosis an hochwertigen Rohstoffen gegeben ist. Die chemische Verbindung, welche erst eine Aufnahme der Mikronährstoffe ermöglicht, muss stimmen. Daher setzen wir auf Forschungs- und Laborergebnisse, um eine hohe Verträglichkeit und optimale Wirkung zu garantieren. 

Investieren Sie in Ihre Gesundheit mit hochwertiger, überprüfter und zertifizierter Mikronährstoffqualität. 

NUBIVE TRU Qualität Sport Outdoor Berge Wandern
NUBIVE TRU Qualität Sport Outdoor
NUBIVE TRU Qualität Natur

NUBIVE TRU Mikronährstoffe und Sport

Sport und Bewegung fördern unsere Gesundheit und sind für viele ein Ausgleich zum stressigen Alltag. Somit wirkt Sport nicht nur aktivierend für unser Herz- Kreislaufsystem, sondern steigert auch das allgemeine Wohlbefinden. Beim Sport werden durch Bewegung und Ausdauer eine enorme Anzahl an Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Aminosäuren verbraucht. Daher ist es wichtig dem Körper vor, während und nach dem Sport gezielt Vitalstoffe zuzuführen, um Defizite auszugleichen und optimale Leistungsergebnisse zu erzielen.  

Konkurado Sportprodukte von NUBIVE TRU

Warum betreiben Sie Sport? Die persönlichen Motivationsgründe könnten unterschiedlicher nicht sein. Von Gewichtsverlust über Muskelaufbau, Ausdauer oder Koordinationsleistung – Ihr Körper braucht vor, während und nach körperlicher Betätigung eine ausgewogene und bedarfsgerechte Versorgung mit Mikronährstoffen, um eine optimale Leistungsbereitschaft und Regenerationsfähigkeit zu erzielen. 

Die Entwicklung der NUBIVE TRU Sportprodukte erfolgte in Zusammenarbeit mit Wissenschaftlern, Leistungssportlern und Sporttherapeuten. Die Kombination aus Expertenwissen und Laboranalysen macht unsere Produktqualität aus, da wir Hobby- und Spitzensportler gleichermaßen unterstützen wollen. Die NUBIVE TRU Sportprodukte unterliegen zusätzlichen Tests auf gelistete Dopingsubstanzen, um auch im Spitzen-  und Leistungssport eingesetzt werden zu können.

Schreiben

Sie uns
jederzeit…

Zögern Sie nicht, Fragen zu stellen

Deutsch